Etta James – Miss Etta James (2018)

Etta James – Miss Etta James (2018).rar Zippyshare Torrent Download

Artist Name: Etta James
Album Title: Miss Etta James
Year Released: 2018
Genre: Soul
Format: MP3 320Kbps
File Size: 62 Mb

01. Dance with Me, Henry
02. Do Something Crazy
03. W-O-M-A-N
04. My One and Only
05. I Hope You’re Satisfied
06. Good Rockin’ Daddy
07. Hey Henry
08. Strange Things Happening
09. That’s All
10. How Big a Fool


Premium Download from Filenugget – Fast & Anonymous

This album Etta James – Miss Etta James (2018).rar, published by EC on May 16, 2018. If you want to download mp3 Etta James – Miss Etta James (2018).zip, just click the download link above and you will be redirected to short url page, after that you must click skip ads and you will get the download link.