Jim Jones – Wasted Talent (2018)

Jim Jones – Wasted Talent (2018).rar Zippyshare Torrent Download

Artist Name: Jim Jones
Album Title: Wasted Talent
Year Released: 2018
Genre: Hip Hop
Format: MP3 320Kbps
File Size: 131 Mb

01. Intro Bronx Tales
02. Never Did 3 Quarters
03. Dust & Powder (feat. Jadakiss)
04. Catch on Yet (feat. Trav)
05. Banging (feat. Mozzy)
06. Gotta Play the Game (feat. YFN Lucci)
07. Got to B Real (feat. Alexza)
08. Epitome
09. Living My Best Life (feat. Eric Bellinger)
10. Adidas (feat. Ball Greezy)
11. Chicken Fried Rice (feat. 5am, Yo Gotti & Trav)
12. The Old Way (feat. Axel Leon)
13. Diplomatic Immunity (feat. Cam’ron)
14. Head Off (feat. Lil Durk)
15. Pray (feat. Trav)
16. Bag Talk (feat. Ball Greezy) [Bonus Track]
17. Still Dipset (feat. Juelz Santana) [Bonus Track]
18. Once Upon a Time (feat. Cam’ron) [Bonus Track]


Premium Download from Filenugget – Fast & Anonymous

This album Jim Jones – Wasted Talent (2018).rar, published by EC on April 13, 2018. If you want to download mp3 Jim Jones – Wasted Talent (2018).zip, just click the download link above and you will be redirected to short url page, after that you must click skip ads and you will get the download link.