Larissa Tormey – Cowgirls Don’t Cry (2018)

Larissa Tormey – Cowgirls Don’t Cry (2018).rar Zippyshare Torrent Download

Artist Name: Larissa Tormey
Album Title: Cowgirls Don’t Cry
Year Released: 2018
Genre: Country
Format: MP3 320Kbps
File Size: 103 Mb

01. Thanks God I’m A Country Girl
02. Cowgirls Don’t Cry
03. Ramblin’ Man
04. I’ll Take You Home Again Kathleen
05. Everybody’s Somebody’s Fool
06. Yellow Roses
07. That’s What I Like About You
08. When You’re Not A Dream
09. Blame It On Your Heart
10. Love And Confusion
11. You’re Ain’t Woman Enough
12. Danny Boy (Russian Flavor)
13. Any Man Of Mine


Premium Download from Filenugget – Fast & Anonymous

This album Larissa Tormey – Cowgirls Don’t Cry (2018).rar, published by EC on April 26, 2018. If you want to download mp3 Larissa Tormey – Cowgirls Don’t Cry (2018).zip, just click the download link above and you will be redirected to short url page, after that you must click skip ads and you will get the download link.