Logan Richardson – Blues People (2018)

Logan Richardson – Blues People (2018).rar Zippyshare Torrent Download

Artist Name: Logan Richardson
Album Title: Blues People
Year Released: 2018
Genre: Jazz
Format: MP3 320Kbps
File Size: 147 Mb

01. Blues People
02. Hidden Figures
03. 80’s CHILD
04. Country Boy
05. Underground
06. Black Brown & Yellow
07. Anthem (To Human Justice)
08. Hunter of Soul
09. Class Wars
10. The Settlement
11. Rebels Rise
12. With U
13. Urban Life
14. Pure Change


Premium Download from Filenugget – Fast & Anonymous

This album Logan Richardson – Blues People (2018).rar, published by EC on April 17, 2018. If you want to download mp3 Logan Richardson – Blues People (2018).zip, just click the download link above and you will be redirected to short url page, after that you must click skip ads and you will get the download link.