Logic – Bobby Tarantino II (2018)

Logic – Bobby Tarantino II (2018).rar Zippyshare Torrent Download

Artist Name: Logic
Album Title: Bobby Tarantino II
Year Released: 2018
Genre: Hip Hop
Format: MP3 320Kbps
File Size: 102 Mb

01. Grandpa’s Space Ship
02. Overnight
03. Contra
04. BoomTrap Protocol
05. Yuck
06. Indica Badu (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
07. Midnight
08. Warm It Up (feat. Young Sinatra)
09. Wizard Of Oz
10. State Of Emergency (feat. 2 Chainz)
11. Wassup (feat. Big Sean)
12. Everyday
13. 44 More


Premium Download from Filenugget – Fast & Anonymous

This album Logic – Bobby Tarantino II (2018).rar, published by EC on March 9, 2018. If you want to download mp3 Logic – Bobby Tarantino II (2018).zip, just click the download link above and you will be redirected to short url page, after that you must click skip ads and you will get the download link.