Rory Gallagher – BBC Sessions (2018)

Rory Gallagher – BBC Sessions (2018).rar Zippyshare Torrent Download

Artist Name: Rory Gallagher
Album Title: Bbc Sessions
Year Released: 2018
Genre: Blues Rock
Format: MP3 320Kbps
File Size: 285 Mb

01. Calling Card
02. What In The World
03. Jacknife Beat
04. Country Mile
05. Got My Mojo Working
06. Garbage Man
07. Roberta
08. Used To Be
09. I Take What I Want
10. Cruise On Out
11. Race The Breeze
12. Hands Off
13. Crest Of A Wave
14. Feel So Bad
15. For The Last Time
16. It Takes Time
17. Seventh Son Of A Seventh Son
18. Daughter Of The Everglades
19. They Don’t Make Them Like You
20. Toredown
21. When My Baby She Left Me
22. Hoodoo Man


Premium Download from Filenugget – Fast & Anonymous

This album Rory Gallagher – BBC Sessions (2018).rar, published by EC on April 17, 2018. If you want to download mp3 Rory Gallagher – BBC Sessions (2018).zip, just click the download link above and you will be redirected to short url page, after that you must click skip ads and you will get the download link.