Smino – Blkswn (2017)

Smino – Blkswn (2017).rar Zippyshare Torrent Download


Artist Name: Smino
Album Title: Blkswn
Year Released: 2017
Genre: Hip Hop
Format: MP3 320Kbps
File Size: 146 Mb


01. Wild Irish Roses
02. Maraca
03. Glass Flows (feat. Ravyn Lenae)
04. Flea Flicka (feat. Bari)
05. Spitshine
06. Netflix & Dusse
07. Anita
08. Lobby Kall
09. Edgar Allan Poe’d Up (feat. theMIND)
10. Father Son Holy Smoke
11. B Role
12. Blkoscars (feat. Jay2)
13. blkswn
14. Long Run (feat. Via Rosa)
15. Innamission
16. Silk Pillows (feat. Akenya)
17. Ricky Millions (feat. Drea Smith)
18. Amphetamine


Premium Download from Filenugget – Fast & Anonymous

This album Smino – Blkswn (2017).rar, published by EC on March 15, 2017. If you want to download mp3 Smino – Blkswn (2017).zip, just click the download link above and you will be redirected to short url page, after that you must click skip ads and you will get the download link.