The Alarm – Eponymous Remastered (2018)

The Alarm – Eponymous Remastered (2018).rar Zippyshare Torrent Download

Artist Name: The Alarm
Album Title: Eponymous Remastered
Year Released: 2018
Genre: Rock
Format: MP3 320Kbps
File Size: 184 Mb

01. Unsafe Building (Electric)
02. Up For Murder (Acoustic
03. Reason 41 (EMI Demo Session)
04. The Deceiver (EMI Demo Session)
05. Lie Of The Land (EMI Demo Version)
06. Sixty Eight Guns (Illegal Records Demo Version)
07. What Kind Of Hell (Illegal Records Demo Version]
08. Marching On (EP Version)
09. Lie Of The Land (EP Version)
10. Across The Border (EP Version)
11. The Stand (Single Version)
12. Blaze Of Glory (Long Version)
13. Sixty Eight Guns (Single Version)
14. Thoughts Of A Young Man (Part One)
15. Sixty Eight Guns (Part Two)
16. The Stand (Long Version)
17. For Freedom (Live Version)
18. Reason 41 (Live Version)
19. The Deceiver (Live Version)
20. Third Light (Live Version)
21. Lie Of The Land (Live Version)
22. Legal Matter (Live Version)
23. Marching On (Live Version)


Premium Download from Filenugget – Fast & Anonymous

This album The Alarm – Eponymous Remastered (2018).rar, published by EC on April 17, 2018. If you want to download mp3 The Alarm – Eponymous Remastered (2018).zip, just click the download link above and you will be redirected to short url page, after that you must click skip ads and you will get the download link.